What movies were filmed at spahn ranch?

Bonanza (1959–1973), The Lone Ranger (1949–1957), The Secrets of Isis (1975–1976), The Creeping Terror (1964 TV Movie), The Female Bunch (1971), Linda and Abilene (1969), Manson (1973)