Who is thalia shire?

Talia (not THalia) Shire is an American actress best known for her roles as Connie Corleone in the Godfather movies and for Adrian Balboa (Rocky's wife) in the Rocky series. She is the sister of Francis Ford Coppola, aunt to Sofia Coppola and Nicolas Cage.