When is n. x. t. takeover stand in the liver?

NXT TakeOver: Stand & Deliver was produced by WWE for their NXT brand division. It took place on April 7 and 8, 2021, and was broadcast from the Capitol Wrestling Center, hosted at the WWE Performance Center in Orlando, Florida.