Who did robin hood mary?

Robin Hood marries Maid Marian in some reiterations of the classic folk tale. She is only his love interest in other versions of the story.

---

Maid Marian or Marion, is the love interest of the legendary outlaw Robin Hood in English folklore. Maid Marian was in origin a "shepherdess" figure associated with May Day. Her role as the love interest of Robin Hood dates to at least the 16th century.