How many bosses are in minecraft dungeons?

Out of the 34 total locations, 16 have bosses; out of these levels, 8 have unique bosses. Usually, only 1 final boss can spawn at each level, but 2 can spawn in the Obsidian Pinnacle, the Colossal Rampart, the Crimson Forest and the Woodland Mansion. 3 bosses can at times spawn in the Basalt Deltas.