What is the southern border of europe?

The southern border of Europe follows the Mediterranean Sea from Gibraltar east to the Bosphorus Strait, cuts through Turkey, goes around the north bank of the Black Sea, and cuts across the Caucasus Mountains to the Caspian Sea.