Is mayonnaise whole thirty?

Yes! Mayonnaise the condiment is definitely allowed, but “standard” mayonnaise like Hellman's is not, since it almost always has sugar, canola oil, soybean oil, etc. Whole30 mayo is absolutely compliant, but if you need to buy some in a pinch, check out Primal Kitchen Avocado Oil Mayo.