What's a five letter word that ends in c. h.?

Five-letter words ending with the letters C-H include beach, coach, witch, zilch, epoch, patch, ditch, teach, watch, hunch, reach, pitch, latch, bench, torch, bunch, catch, psych, fetch, ranch, hatch, wench, touch, birch, lynch, vouch, batch, couch, munch, perch, gulch, lurch, punch, and which.