What is the queen of hearts game?

The game “Queen of Hearts” is a game of chance where a successful player wins a portion of the money held in a Jackpot and, at the same time, a portion of the Jackpot is awarded to DSC, a not-for-profit organization. The game begins with a player buying one or more tickets for $1.00 each.