How many sons does doctor pol have?

Personal life: Pol is married to Diane Pol and has three children. They have 1 son. All of the Pol children are adopted: daughter Kathy and son Charles at birth and daughter Diane Jr at age 17, after having been the Pols’ foster child for eight years.

---

Pol is married to Diane Pol and has three children. All of the Pol children are adopted: daughter Kathy and son Charles at birth and daughter Diane Jr at age 17, after having been the Pols' foster child for eight years.