What do you do with condensed milk?

Many things. My favorite is to make melted caramel, in a can. Perfect for dipping apple slices in on a cool fall evening. The easiest way is to submerge the can of condensed milk, without the label, in simmering water for 2-3 hours, let cool and then enjoy the goodness.