Who won the twenty twenty c. m. a. awards?

There are lots of prize categories in The Country Music Association Awards. The winner of the 2020 Entertainer of the Year was, Eric Church

---

Among other winners, Eric Church won Entertainer of the Year, Luke Combs won Album of the Year and Male Vocalist of the Year, and Maren Morris won female vocalist of the year and Single of the Year, Old Dominion won Vocal Group of the Year, and Dan + Shay won Vocal Duo of the Year.