What batman movie has bane in it?

Bane appears in the 1997 film Batman & Robin, played by Jeep Swenson. A new version of Bane later appeared in The Dark Knight Rises, played by Tom Hardy. The two films exist in separate "worlds" and so there's no relation between the stories or characters. Bane also appears in The Lego Batman Movie.