Who plays elizabeth smart?

When she was 14, Amber Marshall was cast in the title role in The Elizabeth Smart Story, a movie-of-the-week based on the true story of the 2002 abduction of a Utah teenager. Amber's unique combination of strength and vulnerability shone through this role.