Who created the joy of creation reborn?

The Joy of Creation: Reborn, is a free-roam survival horror game, created by Nikson. Nick, commonly known as Nikson, is an 18 year old Italian game developer, who also created, Those Nights at Fredbear's, Those Nights at Rachel’s, and The Joy of Creation: Story Mode.