Is there a conjuring three movie?

The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It (also known as The Conjuring 3) is an upcoming American supernatural horror film, directed by Michael Chaves, with a screenplay by David Leslie Johnson-McGoldrick, from a story by Johnson-McGoldrick and James Wan.