Who is fernando tatis senior?

Dominican former professional baseball third baseman and Minor League Baseball (MLB) manager. Over his 11-year Major League Baseball (MLB) career, Tatís played for the Texas Rangers, St. Louis Cardinals, Montreal Expos, Baltimore Orioles, and New York Mets.