What's the biggest hawaiian island?

According to GoHawaii.com, The island of Hawaii is the youngest and largest island in the Hawaiian chain.

---

The Big Island (officially named Hawaii) is the largest island in the United States' Hawaiian archipelago. The area of Hawaii is 4,028 square miles