What is facial toner do?

The purpose of facial toner is to remove oil&traces of dirt that clog pores. Its use helps to shrink pores which reduces penetration of impurities, it restores skin ph balance which reduces oil and can act as a moisturizer by binding moisture to skin. Alcohol free witch hazel is an example.