What's a vacuum bomb?

A vacuum bomb is a fuel container with two explosive charges. The first charge opens the container and scatters fuel mixture as a cloud. A second charge detonates the cloud, causing a fireball, a blast wave and a vacuum which sucks up all surrounding oxygen.