What's the winter holiday?

What's the winter holiday? A few winter holidays include: Hanukkah. For 8 days each November or December, Jews light a special candle holder called a menorah. Three Kings Day. At the end of the Twelve Days of Christmas comes a day called the Epiphany, or Three Kings Day. Winter Solstice.

---

Christmas