What does morphodite mean?

It is another word for hermaphrodite. Hermaphrodites are organisms that have both male and female reproductive organs. Birds and mammals are not hermaphroditic, and calling a human “hermaphrodite” is often considered an insult. Intersex is a more appropriate term when discussing humans.