What was albert einstein's gpa?

GPAs did not exist when Einstein was in school. Albert was brilliant since childhood. He detested authoritarian teachers and he earned a reputation for being a poor student because of his anti authoritarian attitude. Otherwise, he was a very good student and had high marks except in French.