What percentage of americans live paycheck to paycheck?

According to a survey by CareerBuilder, 78% of U.S. workers are living paycheck to paycheck. Nearly 1 in 4 workers do not set aside any savings each month. Nearly 3 in 4 workers say they are in debt. More than half of minimum wage workers say they have to work more than one job to make ends meet