What is the rarest eye color for cats?

The most rare eye coloring in cats is dichromatic color, meaning the eyes have a combination of two distinct colors in their eyes. The eyes can have a distinct oval of one color near the pupil, that blends into another color. Or the colors can be split into sections with different colors.