Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Can vegans drink alcohol?


Vegans above the legal drinking age can drink alcohol. Most alcoholic beverages do not contain animal products, although some beers may contain gelatin or other animal based products as a clarification agent.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1591911916358) }}

LIVE
Points points 11
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE