What is elton john's top selling song?

Guinness World Records states the single "Candle in the Wind 1997" (which was originally written in honor of Marilyn Monroe) is "the biggest-selling single since UK and US singles charts began in the 1950s. John performed a rewritten version of the song as a tribute to the late Princess Diana.