At what temperature do you cook brussel sprouts?

Brussels sprouts cooked in the oven should be roasted at at least 400 degrees fahrenheit. When cooked in a pan on the stove, heat the pan to medium high heat and cook until they are fork tender and golden brown, stirring occasionally as they cook.