How is hot cheetos made?

Cheetos are manufactured by blending corn and water into a dough under heat and pressure. When the dough is then exposed to normal pressure, it puffs up into a corn puff or Cheeto. Then, the cheesy spicy powder is sprinkled onto each puff to make a Hot Cheeto.