Tell me some beyblade names?

Lightning L-Drago 100HF, Storm Pegasus 105RF, Earth Eagle 145WD, Flame Libra T125ES, Rock Leone 145WB, Burn Fireblaze 135MS, Flame Sagittario C145S, L-Drago 105F.