What does jean claude mean?

The name Jean is the French form of John, originally from the Hebrew name Yochanan meaning "God is gracious". The name Claude is a French given name for males originating from the Latin name Claudius, itself deriving from 'claudicatio' meaning "limping" or "stuttering"