What is stream sniping in fortnite?

stream sniping refers to players watching a streamer live and dropping into their game, disturbing them, or eliminating them while watching their position on the map. Stream snipers have been a nuisance ever since streaming became a hit on multiple platforms like Twitch and YouTube