Who is cersei in greek mythology?

Circe is a sorceress. She is the daughter of Helios, the sun god, and of the ocean nymph Perse. Using drugs and incantations, she can change humans into wolves, lions, and swine. The Greek hero Odysseus visited her island, Aeaea, with his companions, whom she changed into swine.