What is the longest audiobook?

The audio book "50 Lectures" by Takaaki Yoshimoto (Japan) is 6,943 minutes (115 hours 43 minutes), making it the longest audio book. The audio book contains content from Mr Yoshimoto's lectures from the 1960's and 70's.