What is the average temperature in jamaica in december?

In December, Jamaica's peak season starts, and the temperature is around 84 °F. The chance of rainfall decreases significantly, and the ocean temperature is around 82 °F. The wind is calm and nighttime temperatures are around 72 - 75 °F.