What food do they eat in scotland?

Traditional Scottish suppers include Aberdeen Angus beef, roast lamb, venison and haggis. Haggis, a savory pudding, is Scotland's national dish immortalized by famous poet Robert Burns. Haggis is made from the minced entrails and internal organs of sheep, pigs or cows.