What wine goes with corn beef and cabbage?

According to Steve Tobak, try a Beaujolais, a Grenache, or a light Zinfandel. A light Pinot Noir or Pinot Grigio may also work. You might also try a Riesling. He suggests steering clear of Cabernet Sauvignon and Merlot.