Does sriracha need to be refrigerated?

Sriracha contains red jalapeño, garlic, vinegar, sugar, and salt, along with thickening agents and preservatives. That's a very simple hot sauce, so it can last months – even years – opened in a cupboard without concern. So no need to refrigerate Sriracha.

---

No. Sriracha doesn't have to be refrigerated, even after the bottle has been opened.