Who is do flamingo?

Who is do flamingo? Donquixote Doflamingo, nicknamed "Heavenly Yaksha" is the captain of the Donquixote Pirates. Prior to his imprisonment, he was a member of the Seven Warlords of the Sea with a frozen bounty of Beli $340,000,000, as well as the most influential underworld broker codename "Joker".