Who sings the walk?

The song "Walk" was sung by Pantera vocalist Philip Anselmo. Released as a single in 1993, "Walk" comes from the 1992 album Vulgar Display of Power. Considered one of Pantera's biggest hits, "Walk" received substantial air and video play and has been covered numerous times.