Who created creepypasta?

Lucas Boato De Souza, also known as Lucas Boato, is the creator of the Creepypasta Land and is the name of several self-insert characters in the Creepypasta Land/Creepypasta Land MV Edition and Creepypasta Land 2 SCP Force.