What color complements blue?

Blue is a cool color by nature, and it works well with pretty much any other cool tone: gray, purple, even black. Using color combinations like these will give your room a sense of stability and calm. For higher contrast—and a bolder look—use a warm accent color, like red or yellow.

---

Blue and yellow look pretty together but blue and green should never be seen