What is the biggest blueberry?

According to the Guinness World Records, the heaviest blueberry weighed 15 gram or 0.529 ounces, and was grown in Lima, Peru. The blueberry measured in Peru is a species of the Vaccinium Corymbosum genus and its variety is Eureka. The blueberry had a diameter of 34.5 mm (1.35 in).