What do i use to clean a tv screen?

Don't use paper towels, as they can contain fibers that can do damage to the screen. Gently wipe the screen to remove any dust, making sure not to press too hard. If there are any hard-to-remove marks, Consumer Reports notes you can dampen the cloth with a little distilled water to clean the screen.