What's the pigs?

Pigs are stout-bodied, short-legged, omnivorous mammals, with thick skin usually sparsely coated with short bristles. Their hooves have two functional and two nonfunctional digits. Domestic North American pigs originated from wild stocks still found in European, Asian, and North African forests.