Who would win in a fight jackie chan or bruce lee?

Jackie Chan's main instruction in martial arts was at the Peking Opera School as a performance art to feed the Hong Kong movie business. Bruce Lee grew up getting into fights on the streets of Kowloon and he trained directly under Yip Man, a legendary Wing Chun master. Bruce Lee has the advantage.