What is a tp tent?

A teepee is a conical tent traditionally made of animal skins upon wooden poles. (Modern teepees usually have a canvas covering.) A teepee is distinguished from other conical tents by the smoke flaps at the top. Historically, the teepee has been used by Indigenous peoples of the Great Plains.