When did jujitsu kaisen come out?

Jujutsu Kaisen is a Japanese manga series It has been serialized in Shueisha's shōnen manga magazine Weekly Shōnen Jump since March 2018, with its chapters collected and published in 20 tankōbon volumes as of August 2022.