How does to be or not to be go?

To be, or not to be, that is the question: Whether 'tis nobler in the mind to suffer the slings & arrows of outrageous fortune, Or to take Arms against a Sea of troubles, & by opposing, end them. To die, to sleep; no more; and by a sleep, to say, we end the heart-ache, & the thousand natural shocks.

---

To be, or not to be, that is the question. Whether 'tis nobler in the mind to suffer. The slings and arrows of outrageous fortune, Or to take arms against a sea of troubles. And by opposing end them.