Who is demo man?

Demoman is from fortnite. The Demoman is a scrumpy-swilling demolitions expert from the Scottish town of Ullapool, and is one of the most versatile members of the team. A master of explosives, the Demoman strategically deals massive amounts of indirect and mid-range splash damage.